Tom Of England Sex Monk Blues
Genre: Leftfield

Tom Of England - Sex Monk Blues


Release Date: 23/12/2019

Cat No: LIES133

Format: Vinyl


  • tom of england - in your town
  • tom of england - sniffin' at the griffin
  • tom of england - neon green
  • tom of england - i want you / to be me
  • tom of england - 23 song of the sex monk part 1
  • tom of england - suspension

Find more records like Sex Monk Blues on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Sex Monk Blues

LIES released Sex Monk Blues on Mon Dec 23 2019. The 6 track Leftfield release features Tom Of England.

LIES has released vinyl by Bad News, Daywalker, Cf, Delroy Edwards, Florian Kupfer, Jahiliyya Fields, Legowelt, Marcos Cabral, Maxmillion Dunbar, Mutant Beat Dance, Professor Genius, Simoncino, Steve Moore, Steve Summers, and Svengalisghost.