Tom Moulton Spring Event
Genre: Disco

Tom Moulton - Spring Event

Label: Jamie

Release Date: 12/11/2021

Cat No: JAMGUY3048X

Format: Vinyl


  • Spanish Hustle - The Fatback Band
  • No One Else Will Do - Ronnie Walker
  • Tom The Peeper - Act One
  • You Got It All Baby - Street People
  • Going Through These Changes - Joe Simon
  • Breakaway - Millie Jackson
  • Love Vibration - Joe Simon
  • Don't Send Nobody Else - Millie Jackson
  • You've Got To Try Harder (Times Are Bad) - Ronnie Walker
  • Friends Or Lovers - Act One

Find more records like Spring Event on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Spring Event

Jamie released Spring Event on Fri Nov 12 2021. The 10 track Disco release features Tom Moulton.

Jamie has released vinyl by Rainbow Society Orchestra, and Tom Moulton.