Tom Morello The Atlas Underground
Genre: Rock

Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground

Release Date: 05/10/2018

Cat No: MMPO371

Format: Vinyl


  • tom morello - battle sirens (feat knife party)
  • tom morello - big boi killer mike rabbits revenge feat bassnectar
  • tom morello - every step that i take (feat portugal the man & whethan)
  • tom morello - we don’t need you (feat vic mensa)
  • tom morello - find another way (feat marcus mumford)
  • tom morello - how long (feat steve aoki & tim mcilrath (rise against))
  • tom morello - lucky one (feat k flay)
  • tom morello - one nation (feat pretty lights)
  • tom morello - vigilante nocturno (feat carl restivo)
  • tom morello - where it's at ain't what it is (feat gary clark jr & nico stadi)
  • tom morello - roadrunner (feat leikeli47)
  • tom morello - rza herobust lead poisoning feat gza

Find more records like The Atlas Underground on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Atlas Underground

Mom and Pop Music released The Atlas Underground on Fri Oct 05 2018. The 12 track Rock release features Tom Morello.

Mom and Pop Music has released vinyl by Flume, Bayonne, Courtney Barnett, Jai Wolf, Lady Lamb, Lucius, Polica, Tash Sultana, Sunflower Bean, Hinds, Alice Merton, Alina Baraz, Tom Morello, Neon Indian, and Tokyo Police Club.