Tom Middleton
Penrose Steps

17 October 2012


Featuring Artists

Tom Middleton


Penrose Steps

Shepherds Tone Up Lock Groove

Shepherds Tone Down Lock Groove

Hawkes Groove

Ovum released Penrose Steps on 17 October 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tom Middleton.

Tom Middleton has released vinyl on Ovum, Hospital.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by D Julz, David Alvarado, Ian Pooley, Anton Pieete, Wouter De Moor, Scuba, Shlomi Aber, Ambivalent, Aaron Carl, Gel Abril, Dudley Strangeways, Tom Middleton, Oniris, Bloody Mary, Itamar Sagi, Marc Romboy Vs Kink, Manik, Levon Vincent, Marco Faraone, Ursula Rucker.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.