Tom Liem
A Liquid State

04 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Tom Liem


A Liquid State

A Liquid State ( Acronym Remix )

Deep Sound Channel released A Liquid State on 04 May 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Tom Liem.

Tom Liem has released vinyl on Mouche, Deep Sound Channel, Siena, ESHU.

The record label Deep Sound Channel has released vinyl by Silent Harbour, Najem Sworb, Alien Rain, Ascion, Arc, Mike Parker, Mohlao, Modular Scapes, Tripeo, Yugen, Artefakt, Cliche Morph, Kamazi, Conforce, Jandl, Tom Liem, Yeelen, Dasha Rush, Albert Van Abbe, Ghostek.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.