Tom Hobden / Eliot James

16 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Tom Hobden

Eliot James


La Madrugada

Arctic Spring

Housman's Theme

The Long Mynd

Letter From Budapest



Sleep Faster

Plessey Wood

A Foreing Field

Equal Spaces


South For The Winter

Time & Tide

Village Green released Roam on 16 June 2017. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Tom Hobden, Eliot James.

Tom Hobden, Eliot James has released vinyl on Village Green.

The record label Village Green has released vinyl by Max De Wardener, David John Sheppard, Keith Kenniff, Thomas William Hill, Jim Copperthwaite, Dead Light, Snow Palms, Ryan Teague, Tom Hobden, Soft Error, Moon Gangs, John Matthias, Angele David Guillou, Jay Auborn, Matt Dunkley, Ilya Beshevli, Cuts, Eliot James, Ben Chatwin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.