Tom Furse Ecstatic Meditations
Genre: Leftfield

Tom Furse - Ecstatic Meditations

Release Date: 22/01/2021

Cat No: LO183LP

Format: Vinyl


  • tom furse - a journey in ecstasy
  • tom furse - naivety (snowing)
  • tom furse - organ meditation
  • tom furse - pacific drifting

Find more records like Ecstatic Meditations on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Ecstatic Meditations

Lo Recordings released Ecstatic Meditations on Fri Jan 22 2021. The 4 track Leftfield release features Tom Furse.

Lo Recordings has released vinyl by Black Devil Disco Club, Grimes, Red Snapper, Black Devil, Vuurwerk, Grasscut, Tom Furse, Bernard Fevre, Ed Macfarlane, Leo Abrahams, Mr G, K15, Smbd, Body San, and World Air.

People who like Ecstatic Meditations also listen to Ruf Dug, DIE VERBOTEN, Domenique Dumont, Mikael Seifu, Syracuse, Pilooski, Maalem Mahmoud Guinia, The Green Door All-Stars, Percussions, and Jack J.