Tom Chaplin
Twelve Tales Of Christmas

17 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Tom Chaplin


Walking In The Air

Midnight Mass

2000 Miles

Under A Million Lights


London Lights

We Remember You This Christmas

Stay Another Day

For The Lost

Another Lonely Christmas

Follow My Heart

Say Goodbye

Island released Twelve Tales Of Christmas on 17 November 2017. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Tom Chaplin.

Tom Chaplin has released vinyl on Universal, Island.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Eliza Doolittle, Nico, Aquilo, Brian Eno, Oh Wonder, John Cale, John Newman, Beatenberg, Conan Gray, Jah Lion, DJ Shadow, Marvin Gaye, Klangkarussell, Scarlxrd, St Vincent, Mansionz, Kiko Bun, Bob Marley and The Wailers, Dean Lewis, Mr Jukes.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.