Tolouse Low Trax
Tolouse Low Trax

11 June 2014


Featuring Artists

Tolouse Low Trax


Sussing ( Miles Remodel )

Jeidem Fall ( Wolf Muller Remix )



Karaoke Kalk released Tolouse Low Trax on 11 June 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tolouse Low Trax.

Tolouse Low Trax has released vinyl on Themes For Great Cities, Karaoke Kalk, SD, Into The Light, Antinote, Dekmantel.

The record label Karaoke Kalk has released vinyl by Post Industrial Boys, Heimer, Leichtmetall, Forgotten Birds, Toog, Spotkanie, The National Jazz Trio Of Scotland, Defcon, , Plankton, Rolf Hansen, Tg Mauss, Tolouse Low Trax, Will Samson, Vampillia, Donna Regina, The 23s, Bill and Friends Wells, Astrobal, Dakota Suite.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.