Tokyo Prose
Wild Grace Part 1

03 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Tokyo Prose


Tokyo Prose - Innate Motion

Tokyo Prose - Tremble ( Feat Nether )

Tokyo Prose - Trick Of The Light

Tokyo Prose - Gusts

The North Quarter released Wild Grace Part 1 on 03 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tokyo Prose.

Tokyo Prose has released vinyl on The North Quarter, Samurai Music, Soul:R, Samurai Red Seal.

The record label The North Quarter has released vinyl by Satl, Zero T, Abnormal Sleepz, Unitsouled, Tokyo Prose, Children Of Zeus, Lenzman, Redeyes, Anile, Fd, Submorphics.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.