Toki Fuko
Spring Ray

23 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Toki Fuko


Spring Ray - Toki Fuko

Spring Ray ( Deduction ) - Toki Fuko

Spring Ray ( Outtake ) - Toki Fuko

Spring Ray ( Reshape ) - Toki Fuko

Silent Season released Spring Ray on 23 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Toki Fuko.

Toki Fuko has released vinyl on Elliot Project, Affin, Silent Season, Star Dub.

The record label Silent Season has released vinyl by Iori, DJorvin Clain, Blndr, Owl, Antenes, Stl, Wanderwelle, Asc, Mosam Howieson, Segue, Mon0, Relapxych O, Edit Select, Toki Fuko, Rie Lambdoll, Fatih Tuter, Edanticof, Mohlao, Deer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.