Todd Terry Project
To The Batmobile Lets Go

22 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Todd Terry Project


Todd Terry Project - Bango

Todd Terry Project - Weekend

Todd Terry Project - You're The One ( You Bad )

Todd Terry Project - It's Just Inhuman

Todd Terry Project - Back To The Beat

Todd Terry Project - Just Wanna Dance

Todd Terry Project - Made By The Man

Todd Terry Project - The Circus

Todd Terry Project - Sense

Demon released To The Batmobile Lets Go on 22 March 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Todd Terry Project.

Todd Terry Project has released vinyl on Demon.

The record label Demon has released vinyl by Todd Rundgren, The Creation, Hysear Don Walker, Honey Cone, Junior Wells, 100 Proof Aged In Soul, The Yardbirds, Shalamar, Alan Partridge, Gary Crowley, Rick Wakeman and His Band, Michael Bolton, Dr Feelgood, The View, The Harlem Underground Band, That Petrol Emotion, Skin Flesh and Bones, Space, Barbara Acklin.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.