Todd Terry / Cls
Lay It Down

10 May 2017


Featuring Artists

Todd Terry



Lay It Down ( Tee Main Mix )

Lay It Down ( Rubber Dubba )

Strictly Rhythm released Lay It Down on 10 May 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Todd Terry, Cls.

Todd Terry, Cls has released vinyl on Downtown 161, Toolroom, Frole, Slow To Speak, Clone Royal, Hard Times, Freeze, Strictly Rhythm.

The record label Strictly Rhythm has released vinyl by Sole Fusion, Reality Check, Groove Patrol, Eric Gadd, Mole People, The Underground Solution, Hardrive, After Hours, River Ocean, Essence, Code 718, James Jacob, Barbara Tucker, Kenny Dope, DJ Sneak, Kcyc, Joint Venture, Lou2, Wamdue Project, Wink.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.