Todd Terje / Akwaaba
Bodies (remix)

20 September 2004


Featuring Artists

Todd Terje


Prins Thomas

Toby Tobias


Bodies ( Prins Thomas Remix )

Boozefinger ( Toby Tobias Remix )

Bear Funk released Bodies (remix) on 20 September 2004. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Todd Terje, Akwaaba and remixes from artists including Prins Thomas, Toby Tobias.

Todd Terje, Akwaaba, Prins Thomas, Toby Tobias has released vinyl on Running Back, Working Vinyl, Sonar Kollektiv, Cosmic Pint Glass, Resista, Diskimo, Horisontal Mambo, Late Night Audio, Future Classic, Hotflush Recordings, Under The Shade|Jiscomusic, Supreme, Rekids, Kompakt, Quintessentials, Rong Music, Boe Recordings, Full Pupp, ESP Institute, Transfigured Time.

The record label Bear Funk has released vinyl by The Bank, Ray Mang, Tobor Experiment Disco Experience, Clap Rules, The Blast Crew, Kotey Extra Band, Max Essa, Lasertom, Billy Bogus, Rodion, The Beat Broker, The Caribbean House, Bottin, Peter Visti, Todd Terje, Akwaaba, Fernando, Lord Funk.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.