Ego Death

06 March 2019


Featuring Artists



The record label Cosmic Bridge has released vinyl by Graphs, Margaris Kid, J Kenzo, Moresounds, Crypticz, Tmsv, Sam Binga, Boxcutter, Proc Fiskal, A Fruit, Vromm, Kromestar, Om Unit, Oliver Yorke, Ean, DJ Madd, Danny Scrilla

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.