Tink Thomas
Vibrationz EP

08 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Tink Thomas


Come On, Come On ( Playa's Choice Mix ) - Tink Thomas

Dancin' ( Detroit Disko Dub ) - Tink Thomas

Do It Together ( Renny Raw Mix ) - Tink Thomas

Close To Me ( Werk On Me Edit ) - Tink Thomas

FXHE released Vibrationz EP on 08 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Tink Thomas.

Tink Thomas has released vinyl on FXHE.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by Kassem Mosse, Gunnar Wendel Aka Kassem Mosse Feat Omar S, Shadow Ray, Marc Pharaoh, Tom Bugs, Mk Aka Mark Kinchen, Jason Fine, Luke Hess, Ob Ignitt, Omar S Feat Theo Parrish, James Garcia, L Renee, Dj Blend, Tink Thomas, Alex O Smith, Kai Alce, Norm Talley, Omar S Feat Patrik Sjeren, Theo Parrish, Omar S.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.