Timothy J Fairplay
How The Machine Was Built

13 November 2012


Featuring Artists

Timothy J Fairplay


Pyramid Of Night

To The Inland Strip

Their Trade Is Treachery

How The Machine Was Built

Magic Feet released How The Machine Was Built on 13 November 2012. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Timothy J Fairplay.

Timothy J Fairplay has released vinyl on Rothmans, Hoga Nord, Horn Wax, Nocta Numerica, Astro Lab, Rotters Golf Club, Weapons Of Desire, Charlois, Emotional Response, Work For Love, Magic Feet, Voltaire, Bodyworks, Artificial Horizon, World Unknown.

The record label Magic Feet has released vinyl by Muzik Nonstop, Dark Strands, Peza, Unisex Audio Club, Rich Lane, Billy Cobham, Kcrw, The Souls, Danielle Moore, Timothy J Fairplay, Paresse, Four Walls, Beato Cozzi, Tommy Awards, Sunny, Markus Gibb, Femi Kuti, Craig Bratley, Antoni Maiovvi, Catalepsia.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.