Timothy J Fairplay / Forever Sound
Horn Wax Five

19 March 2013


Featuring Artists

Timothy J Fairplay

Forever Sound


In Collusion


Horn Wax released Horn Wax Five on 19 March 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Timothy J Fairplay, Forever Sound.

Timothy J Fairplay, Forever Sound has released vinyl on Cocktail Dâ??Amore, Charlois, Work For Love, Magic Feet, Bodyworks, World Unknown, Emotional Response, Voltaire, Weapons Of Desire, Nocta Numerica, Astro Lab, Rothmans, Artificial Horizon, Rotters Golf Club, Hoga Nord, Horn Wax.

The record label Horn Wax has released vinyl by Aleks Zen, Posthuman, Scott Fraser, Tx Connect, Affie Yusuf, Compassion Crew, Antoni Maiovvi, Timothy J Fairplay, Pixelife, Perseus Traxx, People Get Real, Forever Sound, Mushrooms Project, Cyclonix, Paul Mac, System Status.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.