16 May 2017


Featuring Artists



Twilight Circuits

Mokirian Tekno Trak

Fr777 Skank

Open Up The Cv Gate

Return Of The Super Tape

Syncussion Discussion

iDEAL Recordings released Compuriddim on 16 May 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Tilliander.

Tilliander has released vinyl on Borft, Fold, iDEAL Recordings, Semantica, Echocord, Bright Sounds, Dub On Arrival, Kynant.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Dimitrios K, High Boys, Dungeon Acid, Nate Young, Henrik Rylander, Sewer Election, Tilliander, Copley Medal, Ectoplasm Girls, Merzbow, Vanity Productions, Mika Vainio, Anton Klint, Jasss, Good Area, Werner Dafeldecker, Frak, Ornament, John Duncan.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.