Throwing Shade
19 Jewels

06 October 2014


Featuring Artists

Throwing Shade


Sweet Tooth ( Feat Emily Bee )

Pure Life


Real Bad


No Pain In Pop released 19 Jewels on 06 October 2014. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Throwing Shade.

Throwing Shade has released vinyl on Happy Skull, On Loop, Mikrodisco, Ninja Tune, No Pain In Pop, Ominira, Beating Heart.

The record label No Pain In Pop has released vinyl by Selectors Roll, Sim Hutchins, Ukkonen, Kepla, Carby, Karen Gwyer, Echo Lake, Torn Hawk, Grimes, Jire, Throwing Shade, Halls.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.