The Very Best
Genre: Dub

Thriller U - The Very Best

Release Date: 08/07/2011

Cat No: SPLP145

Format: Vinyl


  • Where Is The Love
  • Soothing Sensation
  • I'Ll Never Love This Way Again
  • Turn Off The Light
  • I'Ve Been Thinking
  • Used By You
  • Sitting In The Park
  • Greatest Love Of All
  • Ain'T No Way To Say I'M Sorry
  • Back On My Feet Again
  • I'M Coming Home To You
  • Missing You

Find more records like The Very Best on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Super Power released The Very Best on 08 July 2011. The 12 track vinyl features Thriller U.

People who like The Very Best like music by