Thornato / Gappy Ranks

04 May 2017


Featuring Artists


Gappy Ranks



Rhinoceros ( Poirier Remix )

Wonderwheel released Rhinoceros on 04 May 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Thornato, Gappy Ranks.

Thornato, Gappy Ranks has released vinyl on Royal Order, Stingray, Peckings, Nice Up!, Jugglerz, Nu-Edge, Wonderwheel, Dub Plate Style, Konquerin Soundz, Joe Frasier, Jazzwad, Larger Than Life, Bass Runner, Pure Music, Greensleeves, Maximum Sound, Blacker Dread.

The record label Wonderwheel has released vinyl by Chris Annibell, Ocote Soul Sounds, DJ Jigue Y La Tumba Francesa La Caridad De Oriente, Baba Sissoko, Quantic, Rodrigo Gallardo, Nicola Cruz, DJ G, Digital Afrika, Randomized Coffee, Gappy Ranks, Thornato, Aero Manyelo, The Nubatones, Gregory Porter, Corrado Bucci, El Buho, Gitkin, Bonobo, Los Corraleros De Majagual.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.