Thomas Xu
Places In Time

29 June 2020


Featuring Artists

Thomas Xu


Thomas Xu - Going Public ( Emotional Outer )

Thomas Xu - Easin

Thomas Xu - Tireda Being Tired ( What Are We Here For )

Thomas Xu - Promise2 ( Intentional Inner )

Thomas Xu - Let's Go See Roy

Steady Flight Circle released Places In Time on 29 June 2020. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Thomas Xu.

Thomas Xu has released vinyl on Sound Signature, Steady Flight Circle.

The record label Steady Flight Circle has released vinyl by Thomas Xu.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.