Thomas Brinkmann

07 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Thomas Brinkmann


Lentz 1 Mg ( Viersen/d ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Grossenhainer Eu ( Grossenhain/d ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

C.a.roscher Bo ( Oberlausitz/d ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Henry Livesey Bo ( Blackburn/gb ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Lentz 2 Mg ( Viersen/d ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Saurer Mg ( Aarbon Ch ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Ruti/lodz / Pl 1892 Rec: M.w. - Brinkmann, Thomas

Saurer 400 Bo ( Aarbon Ch & F ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Gunne ( Irmscher ) Bo [mohnesee/d] - Brinkmann, Thomas

Bandchen Mg ( Jacquard F Unbekannt ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Dornier Mg ( Lindau/d ) - Brinkmann, Thomas

Editions Mego released Raupenbahn on 07 November 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Thomas Brinkmann.

Thomas Brinkmann has released vinyl on Third Ear, Goldmin, Editions Mego, Curle.

The record label Editions Mego has released vinyl by Main, Robin Fox, Loke Rahbek, Dino Spiluttini, Ensemble Skalectrik, Oto Hiax, Npvr, Voices From The Lake, Goodiepal, Kassel Jaeger, Oren Ambarchi, Luc Ferrari, Renaldo and The Loaf, Marcus and Julian Rohrhuber Schmickler, Russell Haswell, Mark Van Hoen, Bjnilsen, Christian Fennesz, Stillupsteypa, Eiko Ishibashi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.