Thom Yorke
Tomorrows Modern Boxes

23 December 2014


Featuring Artists

Thom Yorke


Thom Yorke - A Brain In A Bottle

Thom Yorke - Guess Again!

Thom Yorke - Interference

Thom Yorke - The Mother Lode

Thom Yorke - Truth Ray

Thom Yorke - There Is No Ice ( For My Drink )

Thom Yorke - Pink Section

Thom Yorke - Nose Grows Some

Landgrab released Tomorrows Modern Boxes on 23 December 2014. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Thom Yorke.

Thom Yorke has released vinyl on Text, XL, Poly Kicks, Monkeytown, Circuit Promo, The Vinyl Factory, Landgrab, Watertower Music.

The record label Landgrab has released vinyl by Thom Yorke.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.