Thom Yorke
Not The News Rmx EP

02 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Thom Yorke

Mark Pritchard


Thom Yorke - Not The News ( Extendo Mix )

Thom Yorke - Not The News ( Mark Pritchard Remix )

Thom Yorke - Equinoxx Remix ) - Not The News ( Feat Time Cow & Gavsborg

Thom Yorke - Not The News ( Clark Remix )

XL released Not The News Rmx EP on 02 August 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Thom Yorke and remixes from artists including Mark Pritchard.

Thom Yorke, Mark Pritchard has released vinyl on XL, The Vinyl Factory, MP, Sonar Kollektiv, Big Dada, Deep Medi Musik, Warp, Hyperdub, Watertower Music, Landgrab, Circuit Promo, Text, Monkeytown.

The record label XL has released vinyl by King Krule, The Avalanches, Badly Drawn Boy, Mumdance, Mssingno, Thom Yorke, Hugo Massien, Jack White, Joy Overmono, Sam Gellaitry, Sbtrkt, Sigur Ros, Baba Stiltz, Smerz, Gila, East India Youth, Peaches, Ibeyi, Kaytranada, The Prodigy.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.