Thom Yorke ANIMA
Genre: Leftfield

Thom Yorke - ANIMA


Release Date: 19/07/2019

Cat No: XL987LPE

Format: Vinyl


  • thom yorke - traffic
  • thom yorke - last i heard (...he was circling the drain)
  • thom yorke - twist
  • thom yorke - dawn chorus
  • thom yorke - i am a very rude person
  • thom yorke - not the news
  • thom yorke - the axe
  • thom yorke - impossible knots
  • thom yorke - runwayaway
  • thom yorke - thank you for coming ladies gentlemen

Find more records like ANIMA

Start digging

More about ANIMA

XL released ANIMA on Fri Jul 19 2019. The 10 track Leftfield release features Thom Yorke.

XL has released vinyl by Atoms For Peace, Bobby Womack, Sbtrkt, The Prodigy, Sigur Ros, Gil Scott Heron, Jungle, The Horrors, Basement Jaxx, Shamir, Ibeyi, Lapsley, Novelist, Mumdance, and Powell.

People who like ANIMA also listen to Radiohead, Four Tet, PJ Harvey, Damon Albarn, Fever Ray, Lali Puna, Jonny Greenwood, Patrick Wolf, Blonde Redhead, and Caribou.