Theon Cross Intra I
Genre: Soul Jazz

Theon Cross - Intra I

Label: Marathon

Release Date: 25/03/2022

Cat No: NS0015LP

Format: Vinyl


  • theon cross - intro (feat remi graves)
  • theon cross - we go again
  • theon cross - roots (feat shumba massai)
  • theon cross - the spiral (feat afronaut zu & ahnanse)
  • theon cross - trust the journey
  • theon cross - 40tude
  • theon cross - watching over (bless up dad)
  • theon cross - forward progression ii
  • theon cross - play to win (feat consensus)
  • theon cross - universal alignment (feat oren marshal)

Find more records like Intra I on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Intra I

Marathon released Intra I on Fri Mar 25 2022. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Theon Cross.

Marathon has released vinyl by Cocorosie, Hachiku, Friedberg, Lava La Rue, Theon Cross, and Ill Considered.