Theo Parrish | Maurissa Rose | The Unit Special Versions
Genre: House

Theo Parrish / Maurissa Rose / The Unit - Special Versions

Release Date: 07/06/2021

Cat No: SV001

Format: Vinyl


  • This Is For You (with Maurissa Rose - Special Version) - Theo Parrish
  • Ain't No Need (edit) - The Unit

Find more records like Special Versions on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Special Versions

Sound Signature released Special Versions on Mon Jun 07 2021. The 2 track House release features Theo Parrish, Maurissa Rose, and The Unit.

People who like Special Versions also listen to Moodymann, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Carl Craig, Move D, Rick Wade, Linkwood, Derrick May, Kyle Hall, Soulphiction, and Rick Wilhite.

Sound Signature has released vinyl by Andrew Ashong, Theo Parrish, Spekter, The Rotating Assembly, Pirahnahead, Craig Huckaby, Billy Love, D Wilson, L Carson, Jay Daniel, Leron Carson, Marsellus Pittman, Natural Aspirations, Omar S, and Specter.