Theo Parrish / Marcellus Pittman
Essential Selections Volume 2

01 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Theo Parrish

Marcellus Pittman


Theo/marcellus Pittman Parrish - Evidence Of The 5th Green Foot

Theo/marcellus Pittman Parrish - Equality Of Patience

Theo/marcellus Pittman Parrish - Questions Comments

Sound Signature released Essential Selections Volume 2 on 01 March 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Theo Parrish, Marcellus Pittman.

Theo Parrish, Marcellus Pittman has released vinyl on unknown label, Mister Saturday Night, Fit Sound, Lifetime Groove, Unirhythm Green, Rush Hour, Elevate, Syncrophone, Running Back, Unirhythm, FXHE, Third Ear, Robsoul, Snowdog, Kindred Spirits, NDATL Muzik, The Trilogy Tapes, Downbeat, Archive, Sound Signature.

The record label Sound Signature has released vinyl by Umar Bin Hassan, Rick Wilhite, Hanna, Napiheds, Jay Daniel, Leron Carson, Specter, Yamini Nayar, Craig Huckaby, Various, Paul Randolph, D Wilson, Maurissa Rose, Jerry James, Jerry The Cat, Billy Love, Duminie Deporres, Kitten Kuroi, Marsellus Pittman, Ideeyah.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.