Theo Parrish
Long Walk In Your Sun

22 November 2013


Featuring Artists

Theo Parrish


Long Walk In Your Sun

Strawberry Dragon

Sound Signature released Long Walk In Your Sun on 22 November 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Theo Parrish.

Theo Parrish has released vinyl on Peacefrog, Sound Signature, 3 Chairs, KDJ, Snowdog, Honest Jons, Rush Hour, Robsoul, Ugly Edits, Moods and Grooves, Dirty Tech, NDATL Muzik, Kindred Spirits, Archive, One Nation, The Trilogy Tapes, Syncrophone, FXHE, Elevate, unknown label.

The record label Sound Signature has released vinyl by Moodymann, Waajeed, Specter, DJ Kemit, Myele Manzanza, Pirahnahead, Silentjay, Natural Aspirations, Paul Randolph, Rotating Assembly, Mark De Clive Lowe, Three Chairs Project, Theo Parrish), Carl Mcintosh, Jerry James, Maurissa Rose, Marsellus Pittman, Howard Thomas, Genevieve Marantette, Jerry The Cat.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.