Theo Parrish / Duminie Deporres / Waajeed
Gentrified Love Part 2

12 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Theo Parrish

Duminie Deporres



Warrior Code

Leave The Funk To Us

Sound Signature released Gentrified Love Part 2 on 12 November 2016. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Theo Parrish, Duminie Deporres, Waajeed.

Theo Parrish, Duminie Deporres, Waajeed has released vinyl on Ubiquity, Peacefrog, Ugly Edits, Syncrophone, One Nation, 3 Chairs, Planet E, Running Back, Snowdog, KDJ, Dirty Tech, Honest Jons, Sound Signature, NDATL Muzik, Wildheart, Dirt Tech Reck, Harmonie Park, Diagonal, Robsoul, Archive.

The record label Sound Signature has released vinyl by Silentjay, Yamini Nayar, Simon Marvin, Dego and Kaidi, Marsellus Pittman, Amp Fiddler, Kai Alce, Hanna, Perrin Moss, Jay Daniel, Rusty Waters, Myele Manzanza, Byron The Aquarius, Marcellus Pittman, Duminie, Rick Wilhite, Rotating Assembly, Andrew Ashong, Craig Huckaby, Theo Parrish.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.