Theo Parrish American Intelligence
Genre: House

Theo Parrish - American Intelligence

Release Date: 27/11/2014

Cat No: SS0555657

Format: Vinyl


  • footwork
  • cypher delight
  • ideeyah duminie deporres ah feat m pittman
  • creepcake
  • make no war
  • drive
  • fallen funk
  • be in yo self (feat ideeyah & duminie deporres)
  • helmutlampshade

Find more records like American Intelligence on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about American Intelligence

Sound Signature released American Intelligence on Thu Nov 27 2014. The 9 track House release features Theo Parrish.

Sound Signature has released vinyl by Andrew Ashong, Theo Parrish, Spekter, The Rotating Assembly, Pirahnahead, Craig Huckaby, Billy Love, D Wilson, L Carson, Jay Daniel, Leron Carson, Marsellus Pittman, Natural Aspirations, Omar S, and Specter.

People who like American Intelligence also listen to Moodymann, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Carl Craig, Move D, Rick Wade, Linkwood, Derrick May, Kyle Hall, Soulphiction, and Rick Wilhite.