Find your new favourite record

I See You


I See You

The Xx

Young Turks


  • 1. Dangerous
  • 2. Say Something Loving
  • 3. Lips
  • 4. A Violent Noise
  • 5. Performance
  • 6. Replica
  • 7. Brave For You
  • 8. On Hold
  • 9. I Dare You
  • 10. Test Me

More about this release

Young Turks released I See You on 13 January 2017. The 10 track vinyl features The Xx.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Romy, Unknown, Pional, Theshining, Nolife, Kamasi Washington, Chairlift, Fka Twigs, John Talabot, Illum Sphere, El Guincho, Amnesia Scanner, The Xx, Creep, Talabot, Sbtrkt, Bullion, Short Stories, Quirke, and Koreless.