The Weeknd

10 February 2017


Featuring Artists

The Weeknd

Kendrick Lamar


Starboy ( Feat Daft Punk )

Party Monster

False Alarm




True Colors

Stargirl Interlude ( Feat Lana Del Rey )

Sidewalks ( Feat Kendrick Lamar )

Six Feet Under

Love To Lay

A Lonely Night


Ordinary Life

Nothing Without You

All I Know ( Feat Future )

Die For You

I Feel It Coming

Island released Starboy on 10 February 2017. The 18 track vinyl features artists including The Weeknd and remixes from artists including Kendrick Lamar.

The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar has released vinyl on Someothaship Connect, UMC, Island, Interscope, Aftermath.

The record label Island has released vinyl by U2, John Cale, Jamie Cullum, Mr Jukes, Brian Fallon, Meco, Grace Jones, Jack Garratt, Max Romeo, Bob Marley and The Wailers, St Vincent, Hot Dollar, Mt Desolation, Beatenberg, Nicki Minaj, Toothless, Luciano, American Authors, Aswad, Beach Baby.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.