The Trammps Christmas Inferno
Genre: Disco

The Trammps - Christmas Inferno


Release Date: 03/11/2022

Cat No: CLOLP3188

Format: Vinyl


  • the trammps - disco inferno
  • the trammps - santa claus is coming to town
  • the trammps - i'll be home for christmas
  • the trammps - rockin' around the christmas tree
  • the trammps - this christmas
  • the trammps - the first noel
  • the trammps - joy to the world
  • the trammps - the little boy that santa claus forgot
  • the trammps - wonderful christmastime
  • the trammps - i saw mommy kissing santa claus
  • the trammps - have yourself a merry little christmas
  • the trammps - sleigh ride
  • the trammps - hark! the herald angels sing
  • the trammps - jingle bell rock
  • the trammps - winter wonderland

Find more records like Christmas Inferno on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Christmas Inferno

Cleopatra released Christmas Inferno on Thu Nov 03 2022. The 15 track Disco release features The Trammps.

Cleopatra has released vinyl by John Lee Hooker, Ike and Tina Turner, Augustus Pablo, Gregory Isaacs, Marvin Gaye, Shuggie Otis, James Brown, Billy Cobham, Peter Tosh, Canned Heat, Gary Wilson, Lee Scratch Perry, The Upsetters, Tangerine Dream, and 000 Maniacs 10.