The Tear Garden
Have A Nice Trip (reissue)

06 March 2017


Featuring Artists

The Tear Garden


Made In China ( Part 1

Made In China ( Part 2

Lonesome Tonight ( Edward Ka

Figures In The Mist ( Edward Ka

Thomas Anselmi Mix ) Palm Sunday ( Phil Western

Horace The Diaper ( Edward Ka

Karin Collide Mix ) Nothing's Set In Stone ( Statik

Spare A Dime ( Frankie Pett Verschuuren Mix )

Natural Selection ( Edward Ka

Nowhere To Land ( Edward Ka

Blazing Cathedrals ( Edward Ka

Have A Nice Trip ( Hiwatt Marshall Mix )

Metropolis released Have A Nice Trip (reissue) on 06 March 2017. The 12 track vinyl features artists including The Tear Garden.

The Tear Garden has released vinyl on Nettwerk, Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by The Birthday Massacre, Tashaki Miyaki, Hante, The Tear Garden, Ash Code, Gang Of Four, Black Lung, Psyclon Nine, Ftr, Statiqbloom, Electric Six, Front Line Assembly, Muet, Alpines, The Vacant Lots, She Past Away, The Legendary Pink Dots, Vnv Nation, Assemblage 23, Elder Island.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.