The Sun God
The Anticipatory Organization

04 May 2018


Featuring Artists

The Sun God


The Sun God - The Things We Don't Know

The Sun God - The Disbelief Habit

The Sun God - The Achievement Factory

Modern Obscure released The Anticipatory Organization on 04 May 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including The Sun God.

The Sun God has released vinyl on Bio Rhythm, Sequencias, Cejero, Modern Obscure, Eargasmic Recordings, Klang Electronik, Machining Dreams.

The record label Modern Obscure has released vinyl by Pedro Vian, Studio 3, Ginno Russo, The Sun God, Sau Poler, Sam Haar, Univers, Defled, Olaf Blanch, Okkre, Yoshihiro Sawasaki, Albino Sound, Black Meteoric Star.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.