The Subs
A Decade Of Dance

11 July 2016


Featuring Artists

The Subs


Trapped ( Feat Colonel Abrams )

Close To Faith ( Feat Friends In Paris )

Longest Night

The Moment To Give & Etienne De Crecy

You Make Me Spill

Don't Stop ( Feat Highbloo )

Concorde ( Feat Jean Pierre Castaldi )


From Dusk Till Dawn

The Face Of The Planet

Music Is The New Religion

Kiss My Trance




Fuck That Shit

My Punk

The Pope Of Dope Vs Party Harders


541 released A Decade Of Dance on 11 July 2016. The 19 track vinyl features artists including The Subs.

The Subs has released vinyl on 541, Lektro Luv, Batty Bass.

The record label 541 has released vinyl by Mikkel Metal, Dogboy!, Qx 1, Steve Pointdexter, Ben Sims, Larry Heard, Ron Trent, Maxim Lany, Renato Cohen, Symbol, Maurizio, Mr White, Lfo, Kong, Fuse, Abe Duque, Lil Louis, Winks, Planetary Assault Systems.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.