Your Music Search Starts Here
Hammer and Nails (reissue)
Genre: Soul Jazz

The Staple Singers - Hammer and Nails (reissue)

Release Date: 07/02/2015

Cat No: FMN245LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Hammer & Nails
  • Gloryland
  • Everybody Will Be Happy
  • Here Hear My Call
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I'Ve Seen
  • Great Day
  • I'M Willin' (Part 1)
  • I'M Willin' (Part 2)
  • Do You Know Him?
  • New
  • A Dying Man'S Plea
  • New Home

Find more records like Hammer and Nails (reissue) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released Hammer and Nails (reissue) on 07 February 2015. The 12 track vinyl features The Staple Singers.

People who like Hammer and Nails (reissue) like music by