The Revenge
Four Song EP

10 April 2019


Featuring Artists

The Revenge


The Revenge - Our Generation

The Revenge - I Love Her Way

The Revenge - We're Not Gonna Take It

The Revenge - Pornography

In The Red released Four Song EP on 10 April 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Revenge.

The Revenge has released vinyl on Roar Groove, Z Records, Z Classics, My Favorite Robot, Mareh Music, Jiscomusic, Instruments Of Rapture, Wolf Music, MCDE, Dead Horse, Most Excellent Unltd, Mule Musiq, Disco Deviance, In The Red, Dirt Crew, SOS White, Delusions Of Grandeur, Needwant, Hometaping Is Killing Music, TR Productions.

The record label In The Red has released vinyl by Black Lips, Dan Melchiors Broke Revue, Kid Congo and The Pink Monkey Birds, Meatbodies, The Victims, Arndales, The Cia, Eastlink, Ty Segall Band, Lavender Flu, Milk Lines, Scientists, The Double, Cheap Time, Jon Spencer, Boss Hog, Archie and The Bunkers, Fuzz, Ccr Headcleaner, Des Demonas.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.