The Residents / Snakefinger
The 13th Anniversary Show Live In Holland

30 March 2017


Featuring Artists

The Residents



Jailhouse Rock

Where Is She?

Picnic In The Jungle

I Got Rhythm

Passing The Bottle

Monkey & Bunny

This Is A Man's Man's Man's World

Walter Westinghouse

Easter Woman Guitar Solo


Hello Skinny


Hop A Little

Cry For The Fire

Kamikaze Lady ( Encore )

Secret released The 13th Anniversary Show Live In Holland on 30 March 2017. The 15 track vinyl features artists including The Residents, Snakefinger.

The Residents, Snakefinger has released vinyl on Cryptic Corporation, Secret, New Ralph, MVD Audio.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Shed Seven, Live Fire, The Alarm, Ex Girl, Diamond Head, China Crisis, The Men They Couldn Hang, The Animals, Mark E Smith, The Residents, Ken Hensley, Pussy, Michael Chapman, Snakefinger, Desmond Dekker, Bobuck, Sam Gopal, Lee Perry, Renaldo and The Loaf, Sons Of Perdition.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.