The Rebel / Nickodemus
The Sculptor

13 June 2019


Featuring Artists

The Rebel



The Rebel - The Sculptor ( Feat Illspokinn )

Nickodemus - The Sculptor ( B-boy Mix )

Four Flies released The Sculptor on 13 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including The Rebel, Nickodemus.

The Rebel, Nickodemus has released vinyl on Lego Edit, Four Flies, Ever Never, Monofonus Press, JStar, Wonderwheel, DJs Choice Digikiller.

The record label Four Flies has released vinyl by The Rebel, Maurizio De Angelis, Roberto Conrado, Remigio Ducros, I Mark 4, Paolo Ferrara, Carlo Pes, Dedy Dread, H Caiage, Amedeo Tommasi, Romano Mussolini, Franco Micalizzi, Roberto Nicolosi, Anton Garcia Abril, Daniele Patucchi, Guido and Maurizio De Angelis, Romolo Grano, Ugo Busoni, Sandro Brugnolini, The Pawnshop.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.