The Prodigy
No Tourists

02 November 2018


Featuring Artists

The Prodigy


The Prodigy - Need Some1

The Prodigy - Light Up The Sky

The Prodigy - We Live Forever

The Prodigy - No Tourists

The Prodigy - Fight Fire With Fire ( Feat Ho99o9 )

The Prodigy - Timebomb Zone

The Prodigy - Champions Of London

The Prodigy - Boom Boom Tap

The Prodigy - Resonate

The Prodigy - Give Me A Signal ( Feat Barns Courtney )

BMG released No Tourists on 02 November 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including The Prodigy.

The Prodigy has released vinyl on BMG, Take Me To The Hospital, RandS, XL, Vinyl Loops.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by The Salsoul Orchestra, Gary Numan, Gil Scott Heron, Suicide, Marianne Faithfull, Stan Getz, Chrissie Hynde, Lindsey Stirling, Seasick Steve, The Prodigy, Small Faces, Tom Morello, Per Gessle, Lenny Kravitz, Ella Fitzgerald, Gary Moore, Mayer Hawthorne, Slade, Bryan Ferry, Nickelback.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.