The Peace
Black Power (reissue)

19 May 2016


Featuring Artists

The Peace


Black Power

I Have Got No Money

This Is The Time Now

I Need Mercy

Peaceful Man

Umbwalwa Ne Chamba

I Don't Know

Get On The Way

Now Again released Black Power (reissue) on 19 May 2016. The 8 track vinyl features artists including The Peace.

The Peace has released vinyl on Now Again.

The record label Now Again has released vinyl by Bubbha Thomas and The Lightmen, Melvin Van Peebles, Pe Hewitt Jazz Ensemble, Pazazz, East Of Underground, Atomic Forest, Born Free, Richard Marks, Timothy Mcnealy, Doom, Johnny!, Buddy Cantrell, Amanaz, Phill Musra Group, Oh No, The Lightmen, The Phil Hewitt Quintet, Paul White, Gaslamp Killer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.