The Original Animals
Before We Were So Rudely Interrupted (remastered)

03 February 2015


Featuring Artists

The Original Animals


Brother Bill ( The Last Clean Shirt )

It's All Over Now Baby Blue

Fire On The Sun

As The Crow Flies

Please Send Me Someone To Love

Many Rivers To Cross

Just A Little Bit

Riverside Country

Lonely Avenue

The Fool

Secret released Before We Were So Rudely Interrupted (remastered) on 03 February 2015. The 10 track vinyl features artists including The Original Animals.

The Original Animals has released vinyl on Secret.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by The Selecter, Shed Seven, Snakefinger, Pussy, Johnny Thunders, Lee Perry, Mark E Smith, Ian Hunter and The Rant Band, Michael Chapman, Stiff Little Fingers, Renaldo and The Loaf, Hawkwind, Sons Of Perdition, The Residents, Norman Westberg, Ken Hensley, Sam Gopal, The Wildhearts, Diamond Head, The Fall.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.