The New Jersey Connection
Love Dont Come Easy

02 August 2018


Featuring Artists

The New Jersey Connection


The New Jersey Connection - Love Don't Come Easy ( Vocal )

The New Jersey Connection - Love Don't Come Easy ( Instrumental )

Groovin released Love Dont Come Easy on 02 August 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including The New Jersey Connection.

The New Jersey Connection has released vinyl on Groovin, Super Disco Edits.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Anthony Nicholson, Jimmie Lee, Ahmed Fakroun, First Choice, Gate Ah, Linda Di Franco, Julian Jonah, Ron Trent, The Chaplin Band, Fern Kinney, Gallifre, 95 North, Pieces Of A Dream, Glenn Underground, Deodato, Dee Dee Brave, Peven Everett, Shafty, Lola, Daphne.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.