The Muffs
The Muffs (reissue)

01 November 2017


Featuring Artists

The Muffs


Lucky Guy

Saying Goodbye

Everywhere I Go

Better Than Me

From Your Girl

Not Like Me

Baby Go Round

North Pole

Big Mouth

Every Single Thing

Don't Waste Another Day

Stupid Jerk

Another Day

Eye To Eye

I Need You

All For Nothing

Drastic Plastic released The Muffs (reissue) on 01 November 2017. The 16 track vinyl features artists including The Muffs.

The Muffs has released vinyl on Omnivore Recordings, Drastic Plastic.

The record label Drastic Plastic has released vinyl by The Rezillos, Girls Against Boys, Mick Ronson, David Johansen, The Birthday Party, Johnny Thunders, Joy Division, The Damned, Mott The Hoople, Manic Street Preachers, Ch3, Channel 3, Nurse With Wound, The Muffs, Ministry, Randy California, The Cramps, Dalis Car, Love and Rockets, Modern English.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.