The Mole / Tom Trago
Little Sunshine

27 September 2017


Featuring Artists

The Mole

Tom Trago


Little Sunshine

Discotheque Airplane

Down The Hallway ( Aarvarck Remix )

Down The Hallway

Circus Company released Little Sunshine on 27 September 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including The Mole, Tom Trago.

The Mole, Tom Trago has released vinyl on Spectral Sound, Maybe Tomorrow 001, Night Voyage Tool Kit, Aus Music, Morris Audio Citysport Edition, Voyage Direct, Haunt, Gomma Dance Tracks, 7 Inches Of Love, Just This, Arbutus, The Compass Joint, Revolver, New Kanada, Maybe Tomorrow, Musique Risquee, Sound Of Vast, TT, K7, Studio Soulrock.

The record label Circus Company has released vinyl by Ezechiel Pailhes, Jaws, My My, Feathered Sun, Robag Wruhme, Wareika, Carlos Nilmmns, Kevork Keshishian, Soulphiction, Mossa, Kean and 16, The Mole, Nicolas Jaar, Moniker, Guillaume and The Coutu Dumonts, Todd Sines, Dave Aju, Dop, Pit Spector, Dani Siciliano.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.