The Men Fuzz Club Session
Genre: Rock

The Men - Fuzz Club Session

Fuzz Club

Release Date: 22/06/2023

Cat No: FCS20V12EX

Format: Vinyl


  • the men - big hair
  • the men - through the night
  • the men - nothing
  • the men - give you what you came for
  • the men - attack
  • the men - fire
  • the men - heart strings
  • the men - trapped inside
  • the men - right about you
  • the men - driver
  • the men - shake it
  • the men - anyway i find you
  • the men - river flows
  • the men - sacred ground

Find more records like Fuzz Club Session

Start digging

The Men

More about Fuzz Club Session

Fuzz Club released Fuzz Club Session on Thu Jun 22 2023. The 14 track Rock release features The Men.

Fuzz Club has released vinyl by The Underground Youth, 10 000 Russos, Dead Skeletons, Has A Shadow, Heaters, Las Cobras, New Candys, Nonn, One Unique Signal, Orange Revival, Radar Men From The Moon, Rmftm, Saccades, Singapore Sling, and Sonic Jesus.

People who like Fuzz Club Session also listen to Nu Sensae, Roomrunner, Milk Music, Coachwhips, Pissed Jeans, Dope Body, Purling Hiss, Running, Pop. 1280, and Obits.